Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that it should become easier for them to study at universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that distance plenty of issues close or far. While it is a commonly held belief that educators from village areas stump up hard-to-access universities, there is also an argument that opposes that. In my opinion, I completely agree students' close areas help them arrive conveniently. To begin with, distance plays a crucial in their student's lives. In other words, they have many responsibilities and missions such as exams and homework. They need accommodation near the university. In addition, must keep time because they can focus on various interests likely joining book clubs or sports. As a result, keep the time and a collocation education with interests. For example, a study by Oxford University published in 2023 found that 90 per cent of successful students and employers distance their house from their work by just 15 minutes of balancing time. in other words, traffic has become an issue popular for students, compared to ten years ago no any hard. Therefore, there are many reasons to reduce traffic to choose a house near to university. They can have creative study with work this development personality. With the huge impact on society, education is essential in our lives. becoming developed countries. In conclusion, despite having different views, I believe half of people issues the traffic just one slove choice the home carefully.