Many people nowadays spend a large of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that society spends a large amount of time using comperes and a smartphone. This essay will discuss the reasons why people do that and also the effects behind this choice as positive impact or negative. To begin with, there are many reasons for people spend the majority of their free time on a smartphone Firstly, the idea of how easy you can access and handle the enjoyable things you want to do. In other words, you have the choice to choose, and that people find it as a connivant thing. Moreover, the internet plays a big role in this sector. For example, nowadays it is easy to any information in the world while you are sitting at home, so because these people find it much comfortable, and also video games are one of the reasons for spending a large amount of time on their smartphone In terms of advantages and disadvantages, in my opinion, I feel it has more disadvantages than advantages, it is possible to say that, watching a screen for so long will cause health problems such as red eye and increasing in weight in the community. In addition, one of the problem that people do not think about it is avoiding real-life problems. For instance, most of people in societies have personal problems in their lives and because of a smartphone, they start to avoid them until it become bigger and bigger. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind this door and it is hard to find a common ground, and I believe that we need to find answers to solve this problem.