In some cultures , children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

There is no denying the fact that kids can reach anything if they try hard enough.What are the advantages and the disadvantages of giving children this message? In this essay, I will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. There are a lot of advantages to teaching children that they can achieve anything they want if they work hard. On one hand, The children will start to work harder for their dreams. In other words, Children will be dedicated. In addition, They even can successfully achieve what they work for and it can excite them to practice for what they are doing or planning to do. For example, Elon Musk has been a hard worker since he was a teenager and in his 20s he had Microsoft company. It was all Led with the help of his family. There are a lot of disadvantages of not telling your child they can achieve whatever if they work hard. On the other hand, The kid will not believe in himself and his self-confidence will be horrible. It is also impossible for kids to achieve things if they don't have self-confidence. Moreover, this would affect the kid. For example, Kids these days their parents do not help them and teach them that they should work hard so they can get whatever they want. It can lead to an unsuccessful career. In conclusion, I believe that kids must be told that they can achieve whatever if they work hard since they are young so it helps them develop their skills.