I'm writing an IELTS essay for this question: Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media platform. Discuss both views.

In recent days, the media platform has becom increasingly important. This essay will discusss the best way to get news either through newspaper or online. One maine Maine advantage of platform that you will get updeted abut the trendy stuff always. This mean that, people going to know about the new things around through platforms anywhere in the world. For example, sharing a video on TikTok about vieros vireos virus corona and tell the media the best ways to act as a result, people will start take Change the form of the verb taking show examples care of themselves more than usuall usually. Another point of view, that some people think that newspwpers are the best way to know about the news, I believe this lead to a bad increasing in the neature feature. In addition to give you an example using a lot of papers will harm the neature. Therefore, media platform will keep you updated without harms. In conclusion, the news could be published online or on papers. While some people may prefer platform and others like to use traditional ways. At the end of the day, both of them is a right thing to do unless if there is any consicoinss.