6.Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has changed the way people communicate with each other as well as the relationships people make. This has the biggest impact on the way people communicate. As we already know, there are several ways in which relationships have been negatively affected by technology, I highly believe that these negative impacts have been increased nowadays. Technology has significantly impacted people's interactions with others. The majority of this is that people these days have more acquaintances than real close friends. For example, many people have a dozen friends lists on social media like Facebook and Instagram, as it is easier to connect through these websites. Thus, technology has led to fewer interaction face-to-face among people. Since social media has been developed greatly people are spending more time online chatting instead of meeting in person. From my point of view, these changes have had a negative influence on people in society. First and foremost, people nowadays feel lonelier as they spend more time with computers rather than with human beings. Experts proved that to remain healthy emotionally people need face-to-face interaction because lack of communication has made them experience more depression and isolate themselves. Consequently, people who use technology to communicate are gradually losing social skills. Moreover, it is common for people to express themselves during communication online by using emoji icons and other forms that they find online, which leads to reduced use of body language. Or tone of expression. To sum up, people have fewer close friends and less in-person interaction due to technology. This development is negative as it is easier for people to feel depressed and become less dept in social skills. I think people should spend less time on electronic devices in order to improve their relationships with others.