Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, childhood plays a pivotal role in one's development. There has been a heated argument about the topic of providing good parental education to young ones in school. There is no iota of doubt that this is a positive idea.A majority of society favours it, however, rest opposes it. The following paragraph will highlight my perspective which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement i see eye to with the given aspect for multiple reasons. First and foremost teaching parenting skills can prepare children for their future. Therefore by getting necessary skills, they would be able to respond better to children's needs. Secondly, getting the required knowledge about discipline and communication will make them more effective parents in future, which will lead to better parent-child relationships. Probing ahead information on emotional support in schools can be a useful tool in creating an ideal loving environment for kids. Besides, financial management can be part of parenting education which can lead to better stability and great budgeting skills in future. Last but not least youngsters aware of parenting skills will tend to understand their own parent's situations and will act maturely accordingly,which is necessary to maintain harmony in family structure. To recapitulate, I reiterate that teaching parental skills to children can seed the quality of great parentship with qualities of understanding, mature thinking, financial stability and the list goes on. There might be some who think knowledge about parenting can put extra stress on one's mind but there are other innumerable factors which can be overlooked either.