Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals.Some people believe that this can not be changed,while others said that several action can solve this problem. Discuss both and give your opinion?

Human activity is chanaging environment in present time. Our action affects our climate and aslo affect plants, tress around us and to animals as well. in my opinion it is impossible to change and stop, because of increasing population in the world. but somewhat we can reduce nagetive impact towards climate and amimals. To begin with, increasing in population is biggest issue in the world. Every day in wolrld born and death ratio shows us the born is way high than death, so clearly population significanty incresing. Because of this humans are building new houes as result citys are expanding, so we cutting more tress. Furthermore, more population eating meat now so they kill animals and eat them. For example, there was a research done from UNO that shows, population of the world is incresing and it will be double from now, by mid of the century, as result our pollution will increase and weather will go worse in future. people can not completly solve this problem, but they can reduce the affect of this. In order to solve this, government should take action to control population, as they can create some rule for country to minimise new born. Moreover, people can go vagen or vegetarian to save amimals life. Eating meat is not neccessary for humans so they can avoid this, as they can find more option from plant based meat to satisfy thier craving for meat. For instance, there was reaserch done in Times of india, which shows more people are moving towards plant based chicken to save chicken`s life and to that satisfy their craving for same. In conclusion, it is not possible to stop human impact on plant and animals but with our efforts we can somewhat control population and by eating plant based meat we can save animals that can helps our climate.