Online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or this agree? :v

Many people are of the belief that the efficiency of online-based learning is the same as offline counterpart. While this view is justifiable, I still oppose it by the following explanation. Admittedly, those who believe that distance learning runs as effectively as traditional learning may have severals arguments. The first reason for this is that virtual classroom offers flexibility and accessibility. This could be explained that students may attend online classroom from any locations, making education accessible to those regardless of geographical or physical constrains. Another argument is that internet-based learning associate with environmentally friendly. This will decrease the reliance of paper materials, contributing to reducing deforestation and waste. Nevertheless., I would argue that online education is not actually beneficial to some extent. Chief among these is that students have an inclination to witness the lack of face-to-face interactions. Students will suffer from the feeling of isolation due to the absence of peers and instructors, thereby hindering them from the development of essential social and communication skills. Another point to make is the increased susceptibility to distractions. Such diversion will take place in settings with the external disturbance such as household noise and social media,for it may divert student's attention. In conclusion, it is undeniable that online learning is as effective as traditional classroom. However, I do not support this view given the above reasons.