Governments should support care vs. finance for retired people while others believe that they should save money when they get older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Governments in many countries are known to support retired employees financially. This policy is unnecessary to some and they argue that retired people should independently support themselves with their savings. This essay agrees that governments should support retired income because not many people have the opportunity to save money during their work times due to financial struggles. In this modern day, while economic growth is on the rise, many individuals have the opportunity to have some savings in their lives. People can easily learn and invest to crypto currency as well as online real-estate options, with smaller amounts of fees individuals can have investments for their future. Therefore, learning about these retired people would be able to get some income during their retirement. Many retirees in Switzerland have been taught about crypto currencies therefore, governments are now trying to encourage people to invest in digital marketing. People do not have the chance to have savings particularly those whom work in middle class. Many individuals support their children, loved ones, therefore it is difficult to finance and save adequate money when they are retired. Governments have critical role in this process by fostering individuals after retirement age. Many European countries have pension plans like the UK or Turkey to support their retirees with monthly payments and this would enhance the cost of their living. In conclusion, although many critics consider retired employees should have some savings to support themselves independently this essay agrees that not every individual is sufficient enough to save money. Many individuals face financial difficulties while working therefore governments should continue providing care and financial assistance to their citizens for life long.