Foreign tourists abroad should be charged more than local people when visiting the local historical and cultural tourist attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that some individuals believe that foreign tourists must pay more than local people for tourist places such as historical culture and tourist places, in my opinion, I disagree, and I will explain this below the statement. To begin with, there is an enormous amount of tourists who travel on a low budget and many of them are searching of low priced attractions, furthermore, it's well known that price attractions can attract travellers and always be crowded and looking forward to going and seeking that place, in fact keeping the prices low can help the economy of the country, for example, when I decide to travel in the certain country I always looking for the cheapest attraction there and how many attraction and places that I can visit without paying or if I have to pay I pay the minimum amount. What I mean is that tourists who are travelling on a low budget like me always looking for a fair price for their travel. On the other hand, secondly, attraction and historical places it's the key factor in spreading the culture of the country, due to a lot of tourists like to visit the local history and attractions and then be willing to spend money on different places and similar, what i mean is the main reason for travelling to a certain country is for their culture and exploring a lot of places, for example, I chose to travel to Italy 2 years ago because i want to know their culture and the main attraction there, in fact raising prices for the main attraction and historical places could be abandoned by the tourist and not to know their culture. In conclusion, raising prices in the main attraction and historical places can lead to two results one is it can't attract people who travel on a low budget and the second thing can prevent the spread of the country's culture.