Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiene.

In recent years, the debate has offer Change the form of the verb offered show examples centered on the importance of a decent personality is significantly appreciated in today's society. In comparison, others claim that school is the place where they should learn to become valuable members. The following essay will clarify these viewpoints. On the one hand, it is imperative to recognize that individuals should appreciate the substantial benefits of home is the first place for children to learn, so parents should instill good behaviour in them as their behaviour mirrors that of their parents. A pivotal point to consider is that children will learn from how their parents behave with each other and with others or more precisely how to handle conflicts, with dignity and restraint or by losing one's temper, how to tolerate and resolve differences of opinion and how to express oneself in different communities. For instance, children can learn to cope with failure when they find parents who are not discouraged when they stumble. On the other hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing viewpoint that such as how to deal with difficult problems. A noteworthy factor to consider is that the importance of fighting back, and self-awareness. For instance, Furthermore, it is essential to underscore that Parents ' attitudes and habits can affect how their children see the world. In conclusion, children learn many important things from their parents, including skills and values. I firmly believe that parents are the first and most important people in shaping their children's character and development.