In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exampes from your own knowledge or experience.

In our contemporary world, businesses generally claim that their product are innovative in some aspects. There are numerous questions about reasons of doing this and its impact, whether it is beneficial or damaging for development. This essay will discuss advertisement features which helps to grab people's attention and competitive factors which directly affect the market. To begin with, advertisements nowadays become more deep and complex.Their primary goal is to grab consumers attention.To reach this aim marketologs usually display advantages of their product to show why buyer should choose exactly their product.One of the ways to demonstrare its advantage on the market - to show its innovativeness. New opportunities is always tempting for people and they always tend to try everything new, therefore demonstrating that the product is new in some way - profitable. For instance, Apple Vision become a breakthrough in AR(Augmented Reality) technology and this device was a dream of almost everyone. The second point to consider is its According to UN's ninth goal of sustainable development, innovations are tremendous for technological and social development.If market will always enhance their product they will have to implement some novelties to be ahead of other competitors. This competition will increase the quality of the market and will make it more diverse. Futhermore, there are tons of unsolved issues for which current approaches useless, that is why we always need something new. To conclude, claiming that the product is a new in some aspects is crucial for advertising it and this phenomenon is quite important for market's competitive development