Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the crime rate of young children had slightly increase, juvenile delinquents should be used the ways as same as adult criminal treated. in my opinion, I strongly agree this declaration, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. Firstly, delinquent youth should be punished severely as adults, which could deter some other teenagers who are trend to commit from perpetrating to a large extent, it is beneficial to lower crime rate. For instance, American counts report, saying the counts are becoming more server on young offenders, if those younger first-times criminals was received a minor punishment when they made a petty crime, suck as shop theft, 80% of them will become are a recidivist after the penalty, the reason of crime repeating, is a minor punishment can not root out the committing intention, it could cause fluke mind which is delinquent always could be slight treated slightly compared with adults even could escape them from punishment under some situation, with that will lead to multiple crimes. In the end, it is Ultimately unable to achieve the goal of reducing criminal behavior through legal constraints. secondly, Treating same way to juvenile criminals as adults that is law protection for victims. If imposing lenient penalties on teenagers, will result in question the equity of law and justice. In severe cases, it will lead to social public and victims confront unfair situation and it may lead to protest marches and will cause social public opinion and chaos. In summary, I fully agree that juvenile offenders and adult offenders are treated equally under the law, which helps to ensure legal fairness and social harmony.