Some people believe that a person’s criminal record should be removed when they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that the record of the antisocial activities of a person should be wiped when they become adults. I agree with the notion because people make a mistakes unintentionally when they are not mature enough to understand the adverse implications on their lives. To commence with, it will bring a light of hope in adolescents lives if the government removed the criminal records when they touch a certain age. First and foremost, a young generation is the future of the country as they opt different courses to avail tremendous employment opportunities and they will have a ability to change the economic growth of their nation. However, if you have criminal records than it will be impossible for them to enrol in any institution for higher education and the employer always check criminal background before hiring. Fir instance, as per survey, plenty children sent to rehabilitation centres for recovery and after that they were able to secure spectacular jobs in the USA after their clean records. A rehabilitation centres help them to overcome the negative thoughts which are going in their minds and give them a chance to lead an incredible life in a positive direction. Moreover, clean records will bring a sense of prosperity and boost their enthusiasm to become a better version of themselves. Furthermore, they become a great example for the youths and they can also contribute to refrain them not to indulged into any activity which is against the law. Some people might think it could be harmful if no punishment is given to them as a result,they can create disasters in their near future. I believe that the brain of a children is not well developed so, society can mold and shape them in positive ways and encourage them to perform witty and sensible activities. For instance, the news channels and the schools are the best ways to teach them good lessons at their early ages. To conclude, living a criminal record-free life helps lift up the intellectual power and they fell anxious because no one judge those people who have clean records and they can lead a beautiful and exquisite life ahead with a great spirits.