Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

The significance of advertising in our today's world is to assist enormous companies, tiny ones or even home businesses grow bigger, and reach an exceptional amount of customers. This process is done through demostrating the concept of the company or the meant product in phones, screens or streets in a short vieo that doesn't exceed 30 seconds. In this essay I will illustrate to what extent i agree, to what extent I don't, and my overall opinion. Ads can be helpful to some point. When shown in the right place, where it would fit and match the vibe of where it's shown at, and when they target the right audience, it'll most likely persuade people to buy from the publishing company as customers might have been looking for something similar. On the other hand, Ads can be really annoying. The root cause of that is showing them where they don't fit, or for the wrong audience. For instant, advertising for a university in a primary school. Furthermore, announcing the opening of a gym in the intense care unit in a hospital. These Ads will annoy people, and make them insist on not paying for the product or the service. To conclude, assisting tiny companies or local businesses to grow should be a social obligation, but when people get distracted by it, here, our views start to diverge. To publish a successful Ad, the Ad should be appropriate, and target the right audience. Furthermore, it should not exceed 1 minute. Otherwise, people will get furiouse and feel distracted from what they were originally doing.