Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, the futher path of children usually has become a crucial concern due to this phenomenon, there are distinct points of views arguing that, the time of children's should be intellectually organized, if not, it can be time-wasting process. From my point of view, there should be a balance between leisure activities where young generation would be capable of relaxing after studying process. Primarily, since younger ages, children should be involved in intellectually and physically beneficial tasks, where they are capable of enhancing mental capacities and physical skills, here well-structured daily plans can be undoubtedly useful. For example, Time-managing for parents is considered to be helpful, so if a child spends a part of a day on educational aspects such as enrolling cognitively improving courses like chess or math which most children find appealing. Moreover, a separation of the scheme into odd and even days and including activities also one of the effective approaches. However, children should be allowed to relax and enjoy the process without being under the pressure which can generate unpredictable consequences such as depression, chronic headaches and even burnouts. According to recent researches, children from young ages struggle with anxiety more frequently and a fear of failure with long-term competitions may cause burnouts as well. As we know, during the period of study, kids may face comparing issues between peers and get jealous or angry when they did not win. Occasionally, children must have time just to have pleasure of childhoodness by playing outside and doing unnecessary activities which on the other side can also be useful for them. In conclusion, considering and insuring children's successful career is a huge responsibility of parents, as well as enrolling them to educational tasks and courses somehow can guarantee it, however, the allowance of allocating their childhood with a full of pleasure and happiness should be also provided in order to mitigate unanticipated threats in futher path.