In past people feel difference in foreign culture. Nowadays, this situation is changed. What are the causes of these chnages? Do the advantages outweigh the disadavtages?

It is indisputable that every nation has its own culture. As a result, foreigners will feel disattached to new cultures. Nevertheless, the situation has changed recently. In my opinion, it is a positive development, as people's knowledge of cultures around the world has expanded due to the utilization of the internet which connects the world. This essay will include the factors that contributed to such a shift and present my position. To begin with, increasing the awareness of the territories' traditions and culture is beneficial. To illustrate, communication will be facilitated once the individual is aware of other cultures resulting in a more enhanced environment. A good example of this can be seen by the growing number of students who study abroad in different kinds of cultures without any concerns because they are already familiar with these new cultures. This demonstrates that recognizing foreign cultures can be a reason that encourages the individual to accept new opportunities without hesitation. The primary factor behind this development was the advanced technology we are currently utilizing. Social Applications have exposed users to different types of cultures which reflects a knowledge growth in this topic. For instance, Japanese culture gained a host of fans after a trend was published on TikTok by locals to show their own culture. This led to a soar in the number of tourists who seek to experience Japanese culture. In conclusion, there are many causes of expanding foreign cultural knowledge, but internet communications apps are the leading cause. Furthermore, this development has levelled up global communication and positively impacted international students to be more familiar with their new environments.