Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In the other word, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In an increasingly digital age, we can get various pieces of information and resources about environmental issues on different platforms, such as pollution and climate change. As a human being, I think everyone has the responsibility to protect earth as our own home to ensure a sustainable future. Moreover, the government and other international global environmental preservation organizations play a more significant role in combating global warming. On the one hand, there are a variety of international organizations that are responsible for preserving the natural environment and enforcing environmental regulations, especially by promoting these slogans that call on people to protect the Earth in every corner of the cities and towns, such as reducing the use of plastic. Besides, the government also plays an essential role in protecting the ecosystem. For instance, the government can implement some politics like reducing the interest rates on electric vehicles, which inspires people to purchase them instead of gas or petrol automobiles. In this way, it significantly reduces car exhaust emissions. To some extent, using renewable energy sources helps to prevent the worsening of the greenhouse effect. On the other hand, everyone has the responsibility to protect the environment in daily life. Nowadays, food waste is a very serious issue, which increases the emissions of carbon dioxide. If individuals can raise their awareness of food waste, I believe it will be quite important for improving the entire environmental issues. Additionally, parents and educators can also teach children how to reduce water waste in their daily lives. If more people pay attention to these issues, it will have a very positive impact on the protection of the entire Earth's environment. In summary, the position I advocate is that different countries, international organizations and institutions should take more action to encourage the whole society and humanity to participate in plans to protect the Earth, which helps to create a better future for the next generation.