Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in city while other believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether a car or a bicycle is the best method to move around in the city. Although a bicycle is a good way to travel in the city because it is more beneficial for society's health, I believe a car is better than it, as it is more time-saving and efficient for different environmental conditions. On the one hand, some people think that the best way to move from one place to another in the city is by car, as it is a more time-saving and effective method that suits almost every city in the world. In other words, people save more time using a car to do something that is more important to them such as going to a gym, cooking a meal, or resting. A Car is a better way because it is more effective for various city conditions because not all cities have good weather or infrastructure that individuals can simply use a bicycle. For instance, in many countries such as Riyadh, the summer season has extremely hot weather that can be dangerous to be outside. On the other hand, many others believe that a bike is a better way because it ensures people are staying active and fit. Members of the community all around the world nowadays are living a fast lifestyle that they almost forget to remain active. Therefore, many think it is the best way to encourage individuals to stay active. In my opinion, I believe it is not a method that fits all cities or individuals. For example, it is not safe for all age groups like young children or the elderly to use a bike to move around or for people who have medical conditions such as asthma or heart problems. In conclusion, this essay supports that the best way to move around in a city is a car because it saves time and offers a more suitable way for all environmental conditions such as countries that have hot weather conditions and cities that do not have good infrastructure for bicycles.