At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweight disadvantages?

Population in the world is increasing overtime, but in some cases, some countries have more young adults compared to older people. While it brings numerous drawbacks, there are also significant benefits. Hence, in this essay, I will discuss both issues and argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, having more young adults can have some drawbacks. In fact, young adults have less experience compared to old people. Therefore, the result achieved by young adults in the workplace and community will be less effective and efficient. Other than that, young adults may have different personalities and backgrounds due to new trends and different generations. Hence, companies and old people need to understand how to approach young adults properly in order to attract and have a good relationship with them. However, with a proper education system and guidance, young adults can be prepared to replace old people that will soon have their retirement. Hence, the nation does not have to worry about searching for replacements. For example, Japan right now is struggling to find replacement in workplace and government positions because their population includes more old people rather than young adults. As a result, Japan provides many scholarship exchange programs and international internship programs to invite more young adults from other countries to help them manage companies and communities. To conclude, by having more young adults rather than old people, the country does not have to worry about finding any replacement. Therefore, I believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages in this case.