The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coach. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has revolutionized every area of our lives and education is no exception. Since the advent of the Internet, there has been significant growth noticed in online coaching platforms. Some people opine that online studies are more appropriate than in-person coaching. Although online coaching benefits from an easy accessibility perspective, I partially disagree with the former notion. Conspicuously, there are numerous benefits of virtual studies. First and foremost, it alleviates students ' stress by not commuting to physical locations and saves more energy which can be utilized to stay focused for longer periods of time. Secondly, working parents also live stress-free as they do not need to worry about their children from any kind of travelling injuries or accidents on the road. Last but not least, students can watch the recorded lectures at any time of the day which is not possible with in-class studies. According to a recent survey, "After COVID-19, 60% of students prefer to study online for their extra classes as it keeps them more energetic." Nevertheless, virtualized coaching could have various benefits but still, it does not provide physical touch and positive aura of their teachers. According to one research from Harvard University on in-class students,"Children become more disciplined and well-behaved under the teacher's observation." Moreover, in-person learning gives an opportunity to students to spend more time with real people rather than just at staring a screen by themselves. In conclusion, as per the aforementioned points I partially disagree with the idea that online coaching is the best option instead of in-class as children grow more eternally in human presence.