Nowadays we see an increase in social problems involving teenagers. Many believe that it is because parents spend more time at work and less with their children. Do you agree or disagree

parents plays a unique role on their chldren life. There is a wide social problems about teenagers some people argue that paretns should spend more time with their children and give them their fully attention rather than spending more time at work. I agree with that parents have to pay more attention to their children. why parents have to pay attention to their children? because in today's world there are many unbehavior people in our society that are interested to take children their consciousness to their goals in that case your children's mindd will change to the worst version. for example, reserch in 2019 confirmed that if the parents spend more time at work that will effect the psyche of their children then it will cause damage in their emotions. moreover, even governments should put regulations for the forms to not put many shifts for workers and in that way we will reduce this wide problem. In addition, when workers work many hours will effect on their body and their mind they will return to home exhausted and in that case they will not have enogh time to raise their childdren significantly.Teenagers who lack parental support may turn to negative influences, such as peer pressure or unhealthy relationships, due to the absence of guidance. In conclusion, parents can choose whether they want their children much more brilliant and had no damage or destroy their minds and feelings.