In some countries, people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons for this? How to change their views?

Nowadays, many governments try to attract tourists from various places in their homey. Some crowds argue that, travel causes many issues in their cities. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss why sojourn could destroy countries and I will shed light on some positive side of exploration. To begin with, few families think that, the passage causes many problems in their nation. There are many reasons for that. Firstly, some visitors do not respect the law, civilization and traditions of others, So many citizens feel angry from their behaviour. For instance, in Arabic countries, tourists must wear clothes that belong to Islamic civilization. Secondly, the campestral could be crowded because of visitors. Local people can not move smoothly to their work. For example, in Salalah, folks find difficulties inroads in the autumn season because many visitors come from different nations at that time. On the other hand, tourism has many advantages. It is very necessary to reflect the culture of the country to all the world. Many cities are known for their famous features like the bridge Khalifa, the Eiffel Tower and so on. In addition, journey increases the income of the country. It helps the nation to develop and build new constructions. Moreover, Tourism gathers people from different places in one place. To sum up, tourism is very useful for every country. It has many advantages and a few disadvantages. Society and government should work together to develop their country to attract many people. Also, the government should put strict rules for the tourists to respect the traditions and culture of the country.