Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some peope belive that finance investment is necessary for developing the austronomy technology and others though money are unnecessary investing into that subject. In this case, I am partly agreed with this opinion and I will discuss deeply about my view of both sides. On the one hand, space exploration can help human create a new mystery treasure in history. Firstly, fossil fuel materials on the Earth are going to be run out in next few centuries. Thus, looking for new planet are having new huge natural resources as soon as possible being really crucial nowadays. For example, according to recent survey in 2025, NASA has found a new planet having a new resource can be used to alter nuclear energy potentially dangerous. Secondly, spending money for space science objects help human understanding more about the root and universe structure. After the booming Bigbang are operated new space including new lives, planet such as the Earth. The search for extraterrestrial life (through the discovery of habitable planets or signals from alien civilizations) is also an important goal of space exploration, helping us better understand the possibility of life existing in the vast universe. On the other hand, I agree with this ideal of the other spending might be more advantage way to use, not fully spending on merely one stuff. Initially, sharing budgets to poorer countries can give essential advocation. Because of bad education situation in many poor countries, prosperties nations can give them a hand to buil up their future. Futhermore, It can show solidarity and thereby reduce poverty by investing more money on other countries economy. For instance, in 2025 Vietnam News, thanks for finance support from neighbor, Lao GDP could be increased significantly in next decade. In conclusion, exploring the universe remains a vast and mysterious pursuit for human science. However, while advancing our knowledge, it is equally important to uphold moral values and provide support to those facing challenging life circumstances.