Is mental strength important for success in sport or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is no denying the fact that the main purpose of success in sports is arguable. while it is a commonly held belief that mental strength and being mentally well are play significant roles in sports success, there is also an argument that body strength is more important for success in sports irrespective of mental health of sports players. on one hand,playing a sport may need mental strength only to achieve pleyers ambition to be successful in their competition because they think when the player becomes mentally well his body will become more energetic and he can bear the burden of sport. In other words, the brain can induce our body to work harder which can help in sports success. In addition, learning how to deal with our brain can help to control our body and has a positive impact on body health as well. for example, psychological factors like sadness and happiness have a vital role in players ' performance in their games and they should how to isolate themselves from anything that affects their psychology. On the other hand, body fitness and physical ability can have crucial impact on sports success.It is possible to say that playing a sport, especially a sport that depends on body movement and strength will depend on if the players strong enaph or if they need more practice to achieve their victories. Moreover, without intensive training, nothing will assist sports players to become successful in their field. for instance, swimmers spend a lot of time in training before their competition. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that nothing is more important than another, both of views are important to get a desired outcome.