Many manufacturerd food and drink products contain high level of sugar which causes many health problems. Sugar product should be made more expensive people to consume less sugar, Do you agree or disagree

A large number of factory-made snacks have too much sweetness in them which is unhealthy, so some people believe that they must cost more money. I firmly agree with that idea as it reduces the risk of sugar. It can be seen that manufactured beverages and food contain extra sugar that the human body does not need, which could cause many diseases. So, I think it is a good idea to increase the prices, which will force people to stop buying unhealthy snacks. Instead, they will spend their money on other useful things. Because of that, the proportion of overweight humans will decrease, which will decrease the substantial funds allocated to medicines for people with high weight. Furthermore, the second particular reason behind my agreement is that individuals will work on themselves and their health, which will increase the number of athletes in the country. Because of that, the government will focus on making sporting events, which could lead to a rise in the economy. Having funding sources can help to spend more on many other regions in the country, like building schools, hospitals, and even houses. In conclusion, eating food with sugar that the body cannot bear is harmful. However, from my standpoint, I am sure that raising the prices can play an essential role in mitigating this worldwide issue, and if the ultimate goal of the Ministry of Health is to reduce the proportion of diseases, then making those snacks cost more can easily contribute to this goal.