Many people today are not getting enough physical exercise. what are the causes of this problem? what are some possible solutions?

Fitness without any qualms is one of the most vital aspects of a healthy lifestyle. With the growing dependence on technology, physical inactivity has become a global concern. Let us discuss the causes behind the assertion, and remedial measures will be explicated in the upcoming paragraphs. There are multiple justifications to shed light on the given proclivity. To commence with, the most intrinsic one is that the demanding lifestyle and long working hours of an individual are disturbing their healthy lifestyle. Secondly, the rise of screen time-based applications like Netflix, youtube are taking a major part of the daily routine of the general public, resulting in the disruptions of healthy food habits. Investing time in the daily movement of the body, combined with a change in eating habits can showcase a huge difference in the life of the person. As per the recent survey, the majority of people have a hilarious routine of snacking on junk food while using electronic applications. These folks try to fulfil their cravings, leaving behind the worry about their physical fitness. Following up with healthy living, a person should avoid the intake of food after 10 pm. Before going out for a walk, getting rid of laziness will be a significant aspect of lifestyle. To recapitulate, after having a myopic outlook on the given concerns, it is observed that most people are going forward with unhealthy lifestyles, resulting in major health problems. The problems can be removed by focusing on the cuisine habits and reducing the intake of junk snacks. Physical exercise of just 30 minutes a day can improve aspects of living.