International travelling is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening doors to increase the number of tourist. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, international travelling is becoming cheaper. While it is a commonly held belief that many countries are planning to open doors to raise the number of tourists. There is also an argument that opposes it. In this essay, I will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, there are many advantages for these countries that decrease the costs of travel. For example, an increasing number of tourists will be increased in the economic side of the country they will be visiting. Also, the government will build more and more facilities and services for tourists and that will provide a lot of benefits for local people. In addition, many companies will invest in these countries to raise their sales. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to this situation. For instance, this movement may attract many individuals from different layers to visit these countries and that will affect the security of these countries. Also, an increased number of travelers means increased traffic and that will impact the environment and raise from ratio of pollution. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this kind of question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that I agree with opening doors for people from different nations, but must clarify the country's rules for everyone coming from outside. Moreover, local people who speak many languages share in translation the rules for tourists and use several materials for example social media to raise awareness of a large number of people.