Some people say that governments waste money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and relevant examples.

A lot of people have to do a work that they don' t find suitable for them or they think that they don' t have the required talent for it. And we need to mention the consequences that will happen because of that feeling, However some people decide to do this kind of decision so they could obtain a good quality of life, And they don' t think about the long term affect of the decision, In my opinion i think it's hard to decide since some people grow up rich and they don' t think about the income when they think about choosing a job that suitable for them, Unlike the people who have grown up in middle class family or below where they think about the income first, In conclusion, Choosing a job could be hard on some people because of their financial background and they don' t consider the long term affect that will happen because of that choice that they made, on the other hand you see the people who decide to get a job based on their feeling of which job will suit them, In the end you can' t say any of them is on the wrong side since they had different background and reasons for choosing