It is often said that governments spend too much money on wild life protection, while others say that there are other problems that are more important? do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that governments spend a significant amount of money on animals that are living in forests and try to protect wild creatures while forgetting about the most important problems related to the community. I completely agree with this opinion and think that the administration should pay more attention to the main human issues. Firstly, I believe spending money on wildlife protection is an important thing, but neglecting developing human rights is not acceptable. Furthermore, I think protecting rare creature's souls from extinction is the right decision. Moreover, not only to create a peaceful and healthy environment but also to save natural resources. For instance, building a safe environment for wild creatures may often benefit humans in a lot of aspects. Moreover, spending a decent amount of money to protect wildlife is acceptable. Secondly, there are multiple human issues that need to be looked at. However, the administration should solve other main problems such as poverty, hunger and old hospitals. Furthermore, poverty has spread insanely over the past few years, people struggle to pay their rent or buy clothes and medical supplies. In addition to that, people in society have the right to go to new and improved schools, malls and airports. Furthermore, there is a huge number of homeless people all over the world, to me, those lives are as important as wild creature's protection. To conclude, I strongly believe that animal souls should be considered by the governments. However, human rights are above all and the quality of their life must be on the top list.