Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that communities go after animals for multiple reasons. In other words, humans are able to benefit from animals so they can provide for their needs, while others believe that animals should be protected in all matters. This essay will discuss both points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, using animal sources provides humans with tons of benefits. Furthermore, these creatures have a huge impact on people's lives such as mental health. For instance, owning a pet has been approved by studies that it is helpful in reducing the owner's stress and anxiety. Moreover, it is proven that pets such as dogs and cats improve mental health in general. Not only that but also they provide people with natural sources such as food like eggs from chicken and milk from cows. On the other hand, these individuals have their own rights that should be respected. For example, society must prevent hunting and confirm a punishment for those who commit it. Furthermore, governments should also prevent experiments especially those that are applied to them by factories. Not only hunting should not be allowed but also killing them for fun, to me, this action should be punished. In my opinion, I believe that saving these individuals' lives is a human duty. However, society can also benefit from them in legal ways. Because people's needs should be taken into consideration too. To conclude, although communities always focus on providing the crowd with their full needs, it is also important to handle other creatures right in a thoughtful way.