Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some contend that music plays a significant role in uniting the various civilizations and ages. I entirely agree and I would argue that music not only acts as a reference, exchanging traditional matters but also its appealing nature leads to mitigating gaps between generations. There exist some factors, indicating melody contributes to informing individuals about significant events in the world. To be more precise, it acts as a historical symbol that transfers emotions between nations. Moreover, Contemporarily, some symbolic songs shifted to a gun that motivated a sense of fighting against injustice. As an example, the song Baraye by Shahin Hajipour during the Mahsa revolution in Iran. It not only exacerbated the protests but also crucially speared the sense of Iranians about what they were inconvenienced, resulting in attracting global support. Thus, the emblem act of which leads to sharing knowledge and facilitates a feeling of unity. Further and even more importantly, the concert is responsible for linking hearts among bodies with various thoughts and ages. To put it clearly, they create an emotional network contributing to mitigating social communication. On the other hand, national anthems stimulate patriotism in the country and promote social jointness. For instance, a versatile singer in Iran, Moien, incredible artistry captivated a wide range of people from which social connection was created among the public. Moreover, During the war between Iran and Israel, the Iranian government played a song by Moien in order to promote a sense of patriotism among the community. Thereby, music festivals pave the way for reducing spaces due to their sincere nature which does not encompass a specific age classification. To sum up, I believe that melody significantly acts as a historical symbol that not only contributes to cultural exchange but also promotes alignment within the community. Consequently, the effect of this declines intervals and spears intimacy.