Some governments say how many children a family can have in their home. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Using technology in a wide range is a huge global problem. An increasing number of people can access this technology using different devices like computers and smart phones. Also, more and more kids can play video games easily. In this essay I will first look at the problems before moving on to suggest some possible solutions. One big problem for kids spending more time on computer games is the mental distraction by these games. For example, these days children are hardly to focus for more than three minutes due to the high speed of the technological games, which mentally affects their focus span. A possible solution could be for governments to limit the internet access hours as this may reduce the time spent by kids playing games by electronic devices. Another essential issue arise from this is the lack social skills. Kid will be no longer able to communicate successfully with their surroundings. Research shows that children who spend more than five hours a day on computer games are losing seven words daily from their language bank, which leads to less ability to socialize with others in the community. To solve it, governments can create social clubs where kids can meet, play and share experiences. This will results them to be less attracted to technological games. In conclusion, I would say that mental distraction and losing social skills are the main negative impacts of accessing computer games by kids. Therefore, solving the problem involves limited the internet access by governments and providing more social activities in the community.