It is common for each member of family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead them to break down of family relationships and communication. To what extent do you agree?

Some people argue that having own digital tool to each family member can lead to breaking down relationships and lack of communication with each other. This essay totally disagrees with this view because purchasing technology creates safety in family and allows them be open to world. First of all, these piece of modern technology creates safety and comfort atmosphere in the family. People can use devices like a tool to call, send a message in long distance making their families be aware of about them. For example, if teenager goes out with friends too late, parents can call to the child and ask about child's safety or teenager while getting in to Join the words into show examples taxi can send a information about the car to parents, if it looks suspicious. This shows that gadgets allow to family members stay connected to each other in any situations. Moreover, using these devices make people stay informed about opportunietes around them. They can study, learn, read any articles or subjects whatever they want. For instance, today's youngers can study any subject online by their computers or phones staying at home. Also, elders watchings news can be up to date with world's global issues, gaining new informations. Everything makes people more open to new opportunies and knowledge. In conclusion, gadgets benefit more to family's life, making them modern and safe from bad things. Neverthless, everything should be in balance, do not use technology for wasting time like scrolling or watching movies, just for improving yourself.