Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some people think it that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as Olympics and World cups. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to do exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is widely believed that individuals may be encouraged to live healthy lives due to physical training schemes such as the Olympic Games and Creation Cups, while others believe that there is a better idea to encourage adults to do act routines. This essay discusses both views and gives a conclusion. The first view is that big sports movements such as the Olympic Games and Earth Cups encourage community around the creation. By watching the achievements of talented athletes, families get motivated to start exercising and lead a healthier lifestyle. These movements create an atmosphere of excitement and unity that encourages active participation in business. Such competitions receive media coverage, which increases public awareness of the benefits of physical exertion. This changes attitudes towards sports, making them more attractive and accessible to a wider audience. The second view is that physical life actions such as the Olympic Games or World Cup design happen once a year, and their inspirational effect can be short-lived. community may feel a surge of motivation while watching the achievements of athletes, but after a few days, interest in business disappears. However, a more effective course to motivate could be the development of accessible adventure infrastructure, free training programs, comfortable act equipment, and support from employers, which create real conditions and make the community feel comfortable while doing physical action. To sum up the two views, it can be said that the majority of the scene may encourage individuals to start a healthy lifestyle however, it is more important to create comfortable and accessible conditions for regular movement and support citizens in their activity toward a health-conscious lifestyle therefore, a combination of inspiration from the sporting process and practical support the effective way to encourage adults to take up the physical plan