Some people think that the media, such as newspapers, should be allowed to publish information about people’s private lives. Others, however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from providing this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the prevailing era, newspapers are crucial to spread awareness among people around the world. It is an argued issue whether media channels ought to cover the personal lives of individuals or not. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoints but my opinion is also highlighted. Commencing with the most salient reason why the personal lives of people should be printed by the newspapers is that the majority of famous people such as model, actors, and many more are role model of tremendous common people. They usually imitate their habits. If the media shows their daily activities, such as doing exercise, avoiding junk food, and many more, they are more likely to adopt their lifestyles. As a result, they would be live healthy lifestyle. For example, Nora Fathei is a famous dancer in the Bollywood industry and she is famous for her figure. Paparazi uses to publish her daily routine on its channels. This information leads to encourage several women in India to follow her daily routine. So, the media should print news about about personal lives of people. On the other side, I believe that the media should be prohibited to provide personal information about people beacuse many criminal people get to know about their personal information specially about their income. They often demand money from people, promising to protect them from violence and other threats, even though they may be the one causing the threats. If innocent people deny, they shot them. For instance, Sidhu Moosewala who was punjabi singer in India. Gangsters took his life before 3 years after knowning about his personal life through media. To conclude, although the media does a brillient work to highlight the personal lives of people because people get to know about their role models in a close way. I contemplate that it should be banned on this kinds of information since It harms the life of people.