Nowadays, people in some countries can choose to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and communication technologies. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this

Nowadays, there is a common belief that people have an opportunity to do their labour, study and just reside in any place they want due to modern technologies, developed vehicles systems and communication methods. I am of the opinion that the ability to obtain flexible work options and freedom of choice outweighed the lack of friends, communication and missing family. As recent studies have found, a significant part of the population has not yet moved to the countryside to work online, due to a limited amount of communication. Although, the number of people living in the surrounding area might be huge, the miss of friends will increase over time. Therefore, barely several months last, one's longing for family and their supply will double. Moreover, such tendencies extremely cause depression, loneliness and different issues with communication with novel people. On the other hand, some experts argue that combining work with travelling leads to numerous positive changes in the individuals' lifestyle. However, it is impossible for someone, the majority of tasks might be solved remotely, due to flexible hours. Moreover, the amount of experience and freedom obtained during online work is sufficient to change attitudes. Freedom of choice enables one to define the best schedule for both visiting new places and earning money. In conclusion, it is a controversial topic that provokes much debate but I firmly believe that the opportunity to travel and to acquire a plethora of emotions outweighs the possibility of family and friends. If relatives and close company maintain chatting, the longing for their hometown will decrease.