The limited budgets of governments, especially those in developing countries, are better spent on health and education than on employment-generating projects. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that countries with less money should spent that money on helath care and education system rather than on employing its citizens and creaitng new projects. I disagree with this statemnet since employment will increase the populations' income and new projects will improve the country's economy. In the one hand improving the jop market at any country will help its citizens to havd a higher income. This will allow people to spend their money on fundmantal needs like health or children's schooling. As a result, this will enhance the services of both sectors. For example, in Suadi Arabia privet hospitals and schools provide prime services to people surpassing what is being provided by government. On the other hand, Generating and developing new projects is a significant step to improve the national econmey of any country by attracting international investments and by createing more jobs for people. These investments will bring more money that the athourties can spend on different areas. For instance, the government of Dubai was able to increse its budget by allowing for forigen investments which helped the city to provide excellant health care and education for its people. In conclusion, Develpeing countries sholud spend its money wisely on viable options like jobs and new projects which will have a positive impact on its econemy then it can spend this money on helath and education.