69.Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers’ money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, there is an opinion that government should priorities health care while some people argue that there are some other sectors where focus should be emphasied like education. This essay will illustrate the merits of both viewpoints. To begin with, medical facilities should be improved with money collected from the taxes, as this is the basic need for every human being. From newborn baby to elderly person, everyone will get benefit from the enhancement of health care sector. For example, healthier the population is less people will be distracted and more focused on the daily goals, which in turn will benefit the overall nation. So, putting extra efforts towards the medical facilities will not help only in the development of individuals, but also the whole society. Moreover, if we look at the other side, facilities like educational institutions are very crucial for the growth of upcoming generation. If our new generation is not well educated then development of the nation is not possible at all. For instance, if sustainable amount of funding is not provided towards the research and development on new programs, how to keep students interested in learning methods and they will easily lose interest in studies. To deduce, educations intitutions are also equally important for the growth of our race. To conclude, different age groups will benefit with the developement in different sectors. In my opinion, focus of government should be priorities according to the need of time and demographics.