Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some infornation is too important or to valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

The question how freely information should be shared among scientific research, business, and the academic world raises a huge debate. While some believe that details and insights can potentially create massive innovation, others are concerned about blind openness that might harm their privacy or even expose national secrets. Both perspectives have their significant merit, reflecting basic consideration between collective improvement or private data. Regarding the fully shared side, detailed descriptions probably speed up research and enhance the precision of the result. Specifically for the academic environment, telling the whole story truthfully may gain massive trust from schoolmates rather than just express the point. In addition, openness fosters collaboration and increases social harmony, helps innovative ideas be carried out properly; therefore increases the happiness rate in school. On the other hand, some people argue that sharing too much may result in several negative impacts. For example, businesses rely on IP (intellectual property), or LLC (limited liability company) hold sensitive information about competitive advantage, cost formular or secret deals which are required to be hidden. Many entrepreneurs and families will definitely be chased on by paparazzies and their works could be disturbed an any time if these information are exposed to the public. In conclusion, perhaps the best answer for this is selective restriction - a nuanced balance between openness and privacy. In my opinion, a general solution and experiences should be shared rather than detailed business secrets. The debate isn't open versus closed, it reminds us to find a balanced point where truth aligns with privacy, not contrasting each other.