Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some folks that physical teaching helps students experience a wider range of skills and knowledge, while others believe that online learning is more beneficial. This essay elucidates both plots with relevant examples, followed by my point of view. To begin with, why do many people favour classroom learning. Firstly, in-person teaching services help students for live understanding of theoretical as well as practical procedures. Which means, some procedures need to be practised, such as chemistry and biology practicals. For example, in the labs of bio-science, physics and chemistry students have to practice with instruments and measurements in front of expert teachers, which is impossible to learn online. Secondly, schools teach students to maintain professional behaviour with educators and other students. This will be very informative for pupils to become disciplined nd professional individuals. On the other hand, the main reason for favouring distance education is the convenience of time because online lectures are available day and night without limitation of time. In other words, student can learn according to their schedule and preferred time instead of a fixed timetable as in offline lectures. For instance, online teaching platforms such as Alison provide pre-recorded lectures that are easily accessible for students from their homes at any time. Another one is e-learning shares audio-visual information for studies, which is impactful for a better understanding of the topic. It causes a knock-on effect to learn when pupils use both their auditory and visual senses to gain information. In my opinion, in the era of growing technology, where the internet and high-tech gadgets are upgraded, people can search for any information online. Therefore, they do not need to travel to educational organisations and sit there for long hours; this helps to save time and travel expenses. In conclusion, many believe that physical learning is more effective for gaining knowledge and information than online platforms. However, Physical learning is beneficial in terms of teaching practical skills and interpersonal relationship management to students for a bright future, but I believe e-learning is way more effective because it saves time and travel expenses. Also, it provides audio-visual screens for deeper understanding.