Some people believe that teachingchildren at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that home school is the best way for young children's development, due to young children should receive care from parent at a young age and spend qualities time together before they grow up; in contrast, few individuals say that school is the best way to develop themself, in fact, school is a simulator of social it can help children to adapt to society. To begin with, several households choose to homeschool their children because they want to spend time with their kids between ages 1 and 5 years old is a great moment to gain warmth from parents; moreover, kids will have more experience by traveling or tiniest thing around them and children will not face excessive academic pressure that will affect with their emotional when there grow up. In addition, this way can save them from bullying issues at the school which is the greatest concern from every family. On the other hand, traditional school is similar to society that has competition so every student it can help students to prepare for real competition in the future; alternatively, school can offer children the opportunity to develop social skills by interacting with a diverse group of peers from various backgrounds and cultures. Furthermore, the school helps children to improve their time management skills from a schedule and adhere to school rules. To sum up, traditional schools can develop students for real society in the future and homeschooling can make kids more experienced because it doesn't only academics but learning about living skills. However, both choices are essential for children.