In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. The only people Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that vehicles in the future will be driverless. Overall, technology plays a huge part in our generation, and as a result, the inventions of driverless cars, buses and trucks may appear soon in the near future. Moreover, I believe that they are beneficial. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of self-driving vehicles and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of self-driving cars, buses and trucks are decrease in the rate of car accidents and injuries and open an opportunity to people with disabilities to experience setting on the driver seat. Furthermore, the invention of these motors has made a huge difference on the roads. In other words, the average number of car accidents has fallen. Moving next, people with disabilities have always wanted to experience driving. Moreover, driverless cars have let them enjoy sitting in the driver's seat without the need to take control of anything. However, although these modern transports will change our traditional system and take it to a developed stage, they also have major disadvantages. For instance, companies will sell them to customers at an expensive price. As a result, people can not afford high prices, and that will make them upset. Not only that, but also some roads are very dangerous and require an excellent driver to move carefully. Moreover, if society only depends on technology, it may affect individuals, such as leading them to unuse their brains and forget what they are capable of. To conclude, I believe that self-driving vehicles are very useful and intelligent, and I also believe that humans should be able to handle their transport methods, but to me, taking our transportation to a high, developing stage is a great way to keep up with the new era of life. Finally, the advantages outweigh its drawbacks.