In the opinion of some people, internet has narrowed the gap among people in the world by increasing social interaction. To what extent do you agree/disagree with this view?

Nowadays, some people think that social media has reduce the community interaction. While others believe that is not correct and social interaction still stable. The following essay will discuss and explore the opposing views surrounding the issue and provide a reasoned opinion. Firstly, I strongly agree with that internet in general has increased social interaction and I will discover in detail below. The internet became a important part in our lifestyle and it is useful as well and helping many people to communicate with their friends, family, and working partners. Also, it is assisting the companies to assigned employees to work remotely and they can support the operation smoothly. In other words, technology and internet are impact the humanity directly and it have to different face it could be use on good way or the opposite. In addition, we are able to empower this internet to be working for us and can helps in several filed either to upgrade our live or improve it. In conclusion, after analysis of both side views. Personally, I believe that internet is increasing social interaction and support us to live our best life and level up the communication for individual and narrowed the gap among people in the universal.