It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that being without a job can unsure to be enjoyed rather than having an undesired occupation, while some oppose this notion. I personally argue in favour. Some people prefer to get out of a job instead of working in a field they dislike. Because it not only has a negative effect on their mental health, but it also reduces the productivity of their jobs. As a result, they can get a strongly stressed regularly. Over time, this can develop serious health issues such as heart attacks and circulatory system problems. Thus, first of all, they ought to think about their health even if they lose their job. Moreover, according to some, they should go on working even if unwanted. If they do not work, they will face various financial problems. For example, they must cover their communal bills such as wifi, estate tax, and insurance. If they do not have a job, it will negatively affect their psychology. Consequently, they may feel poor and disconnected from society. Additionally, people are working more in order to live a good life. For instance, some people work two jobs, since they have responsibilities in their lives, such as different kinds of loans, and children's training. Therefore, they must earn money and cover their living cost, although they get an unpleasant job. In conclusion, my opinion, if they are working at a job, they would lose health and waste time. They should pay more attention to their own interesting occupation.