In some areas of the U.S., a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are with an adult. What is your opinion about this? Agree? Disagree?

Many parents use curfew to keep their children safe, in my opinion,I agree that curfews are important and necessary for safety. To begin with,numerous parents believe in home deadline, to protect their kids from any potential danger, such as getting kidnapped or being robbed. For instance,many cities report higher crime rates at night,and teenagers walking alone may become easy targets. By sitting a curfew, parents can ensure their children return home before risky hours. Which reduces the chances of getting hurt and give parents peace of mind. Another point to consider is that teenagers are more energetic and have a lot of bold and irresponsible ideas, such as "we only live once " Wich can lead to bad decisions. For example,trying drugs and that is illegal. Causing addiction and a lot of consequences that they could have avoided in the first place. In conclusion,every family should have a home deadline, for their children safety and not worry whenever they are going out.