Even more people are spending most of their time at work nowadays, which leaves almost nothing for personal life. Do you think this trend has more advantages o disadvantages for people?

Balancing the work life to personal life ratio is not only national challange, but a global challange faced by many workers. The job industry has been growing signifcantly by time which led to various sequences. To understand the impacts this is having, advantages and disadvantages should be examined. On one hand, increased number of work hours can be benegicial in many ways. For instance, indivisuals who spend more time at the office weekly tend to receive higher payments at the end of the month. In addition, workers with higher experience are likely to gain more income than lower experitized colleagues. Moreover, when quality of time is brought to attention, some believe this is a prodictive way to spend their day. On the other hand, decreased focous on personal life has various drawbacks. One of these, which matter is not taken seriously enough is mental health. Moreover, a person state of mentality pose a significant affect on their physical health, productivity and eventually happiness. In addition, if ones health is lacking, it affect their work quality drastically. Lastly, in situations where a parent is significatly exhausted, family members would suffer as well. In conclusion, although higher workload can promote higher paychecks, better expereince, and productive time, it can worsen mental and physical health, quality of work assigned, and familly issues.