Some people think that having a comfortable home is better than its aesthetics design. Do you agree of dissagree?

Nowadays, some people think that having a comfortable home is better than its aesthetic design. In my opinion, I agree with that statement. One of the biggest benefits of living in a comfortable home is bringing a good physical health to people. Firstly, liveable space creates a sense of comfort for people and allows each other to relax. When residents stay in a relaxing environment, they can choose many indoor furniture items more suitable for them, like a sofa, pillows, a mattress, appliances,... Therefore, it improves quality of life. For example, a comfortable living space encourages better sleep and stronger family connections. Moreover, staying in a well-furnished home is not only comfortable but also a kind of sustainable life. Because living in a comfortable house can bring individuals things like fresh air, convenience items, basic design but airy,... Secondly, it contributes significantly to their mental health. When people live in a clean, well-organised, and comfortable space, they tend to feel more in control of their surroundings. This sense of stability and safety contributes significantly to better mental health. For instance, in modern life, young people tend to face stress, then almost them want to find a relaxing home. While aesthetic home design can enhance the living experience, it also has some drawbacks. For instance, stylish interiors may be costly to decorate and maintain. Additionally, homeowners might sacrifice functionality for visual appeal, which could lead to inconvenience in daily life. In conclusion, staying in a comfortable house will make people feel safe, control their well-being better, and it towards a sustainable life. Choosing 1 of 2 types is the choice of each person, but people should prefer what choice that can make them feel comfortable.