Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that museums and art galleries play an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some people think that historical objects and arts work can be seen by using digital devices instead of building special place for that. I disagree with this notion. I believe visiting museums and galleries provides real-life experience, increase social interaction and enhance their interest towards these antique items. One of the main reasons of disagreement is that prople can get real-life experience by visiting museums and art galleries. They can know about the names of different historical objects and the history behind them by seeing it closely. For example, Provide VR headsets make their visit enjoyable and also provide deep information regarding the different historical monuments in a museum. In addition, different museums and art related galleries try to preserve the culture and various antique items which were used in the past. For instance, ancient tools, coins, clothes and artworks provide a tangible connection to the past civilizations and their way of life. Moreover, people can increase their interest and curiosity when they interact with others in a museum. In this way, they can share their own learning experience with them and know about the historical periods from them which is essential for fostering the community. Additionally, having different museums and art galleries encourage young people to know about the ancient time which is not possible by watching it on digital devices. On computer, they can only see images and videos but unable to create an emotional connection and inspiration that come from only by visiting these places. To sum up, Undoubtedly, museums play a significant role for preserving the historical culture and objects and by replacing it with digital devices discourage people to pay visit over there. I believe having museums and art displays provide a valuable experience, increase socialization and boost their learning towards artifacts.