Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

Nowadays, almost all pupils are facing the problem of paying attention or focusing at school. This issue occurs due to the overuse of technology and a lack of meditation in a daily routine. So, to tackle these problems, making the study curriculum more practical and digitalization in learning. On the one hand, students find it more difficult to concentrate or pay attention because there is overuse and overreliance on technology, which can lead to lower discipline and focus in school studies. Moreover, there is a lack of meditation exercises in a daily routine. This exercise can improve mental power, which plays a vital role in school for students. For example, one researcher has published that those students who use technology wisely do not lose focus on their studies and give their best in examinations. On the other hand, pupils find it hard to concentrate or be attentive in school. To overcome these issues, school should restructure their course curriculum in such a way that there is more practical than theoretical. As a result, students will have only written knowledge, not real-life practical. Furthermore, school authorities must digitalise their learning pattern because it will create curiosity to learn something new in digital form among students. For instance, making the school courses practical and technical in a simpler way can attract more attention and concentration from pupils. In conclusion, there are issues to be more focused and concentrated and to overcome these problems, there has to be a practical class in school along with digitalisation while learning any courses.